UPDATED July 30th, 2020

How are you? As I’m writing this post we are 4 months into #stayinghome in Costa Rica. All tourists have left the country in March and the whole world is turned upside down. I’m feeling pretty calm and optimistic most of the time, but like you I sure have my challenges. I think we’re facing a great global opportunity right now to shift old habits and create a better life for all of us. Yet change is never easy nor comfortable, we all know this.

I hope you’re finding ways to nurture yourself during these challenging times. What I’ve been finding really helpful and inspiring is to connect with so many people regularly online. I watch less news and rather choose carefully who I’m listening to these days. I’ve downloaded some great new books to study, I’ve been practicing with yoga teacher friends online and see this as an opportunity to dive deeper into my practices.

Uncertainty, and not being able to control what’s going on, seem to be the biggest challenges for all of us. What is important is that you’re kind to yourself, allowing to feel all the emotions and thoughts running through your system, and remembering your tools to ground and calm your self.

I’m happy to continue offering you live yoga classes online. I’m on Zoom and excited to meet you there, and you will leave uplifted, grounded and inspired.

​Currently I offer live classes via Zoom three times per week, stay tuned for updates by signing up for my newsletter. 

Tuesdays at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm Berlin Vinyasa

Thursdays at 2pm New York / 7pm London / 8pm Berlin Yin 

Sundays at 12pm New York / 5pm London / 6pm Berlin  Vinyasa

Please use the following link to sign up from your computer or phone:

https://dagmarsprembergonzoom.as.me/

Zoom has increased their security, so make sure you’ll sign in early enough via your email or facebook account, and have the password ready. Sometimes it takes a few times until you get in, thank you for your patience.

As a full time yoga instructor these classes are my main source of income. I like working with a clear energy exchange, and kindly ask you from now on to sign up for my online classes. To honor your commitment you’ll be able to choose between single classes or discounted packages that best suit your needs.

If you need a different way to pay, or if you cannot pay the asked fee, please send me an email and we can work something out. No one will be denied access to my practices.

If you cannot make it to the live online class you can now sign up for 50$/month to watch unlimited replays in a new & exclusive Facebook group only for this purpose.  Replays will be posted directly after livestream ends and each practice will remain for about 4 days, so you can enjoy it at your own pace. Payments can be made via PayPal to dagmarspremberg@gmail.com and once I receive your payment I will automatically add you to the group. If you don’t have facebook you can also request to receive the replay via email.

Further you can enjoy a big variety of new & free classes on my YouTube channel (Vinyasa & Yin Yoga).

Do you like to play music during yoga? I have great yoga playlists on Spotify  if you like to play music while practicing with me.

​Super excited to share and connect in this new way,

I hope to see you on Zoom, feel free to reach out if you have any questions, or check the Q&A below.

With love,

Dagmar

Q&A livestream classes and replays:
If you sign up for a live class there is no replay, if you cannot attend the class live you can either reschedule it before class or you’ll loose it. 
Note: There is a package of 10 classes plus unlimited replays for 1 month, in case you like to try both and don’t want to miss any class.
If you prefer only the replays you can sign up for the monthly unlimited option of 50$ and then you’ll be added to the exclusive facebook group where all replays are posted after class (each for about 4 days).
For the replay option please request membership for the facebook group here:
and I will happily add you to the group.
Hope this explains it well, I’m glad you are enjoying my classes 🙏🏻😊
2 Comments

Leave a Reply